Saint Francis Xavier Parish

Copyright 2013. Saint Francis Xavier Parish. All rights reserved.

Parish Finance Council Members

The following are members of Parish Financial Council;

Tony Salciccioli, Chair

Ed Chalupka, Secretary

Luisa Conti

Jean Goobie

Anna Lemmen

Frank Villella

Frances Florio, (Staff Consultant)

Father Mariusz Durbajlo, Pastor

Financial reports for the years 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 are available for your review from our Parish Office. 

Please call Parish Office at 905 662 8593 to receive a copy of the financial report(s) that you wish to see.

A Message From The Finance Council

St. Francis Xavier Finances